NIFTY  8,879.20  0.65%
  SENSEX  28,661.60  0.68%
 CURRENCY  Rs  67.02/$ 71.15/€, 83.19/£
  GOLD  29,254.00  -0.36%
  SILVER  42,710.00  -0.53%
  DAX  11,757.00  -0.00%
  FTSE  7,299.96  0.30%
  CAC  4,867.58  -0.55%
  HANG SENG  24,146.10  0.47%
  NIKKEI  19,251.10  0.09%
  Shanghai Composite  3,239.96  0.65%
  DOW JONES  20,624.10  0.02%
  NASDAQ  5,838.58  0.41%
  S&P 500  2,351.16  0.17%
RUPEE AT CLOSE - Rupee Ends At 66.92/$ Vs 67.01/$ On Friday SIEMENS - Bags Order Worth Rs 287 Cr Form Nagpur Metro Rail Corporation


Theresa May faces public backlash over hard Brexit, poll finds

February 12

Just 35 per cent of the public backs Britain leaving the EU without an agreement with other states

Trump says he will bring down the price of wall on Mexico's border

February 12

US President Donald Trump pushed back early on Saturday on assertions that the wall he wants built on the U.S. border with Mexico would cost more than anticipated

Hundreds of undocumented immigrants arrested in US

February 12

Hundreds of undocumented immigrants from a dozen Latin American countries have been arrested in the US this week, following President Donald Trump's executive order

Time to end caste-driven politics in UP: Modi

February 11

Modi renewed his attack on Akhilesh on Saturday and charged him with presiding over chaos and lawlessness in the state.

Will be patient, then do what needs to be done: Sasikala

February 11

Sasikala said the party has a cadre strength of 1.5 crore and those who try to divide the party would lose.

Sasikala seeks appointment with TN Governor

February 11

Sasikala on Saturday sought an appointment with Tamil Nadu Governor Rao along with all legislators supporting her.

BSP-SP supporters clash in UP's Meerut city

February 11

Supporters of the Samajwadi Party (SP) and Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) clashed on Saturday in Meerut over issues relating to voting.

Modi faces biggest election test since 2014 landslide

February 11

A strong showing at the polls would strengthen his chances of a second term in 2019.

UP polls: Voting picks up within hours

February 11

Voting picked up in the first phase of the UP assembly elections within hours of its start at 7 am, poll officials said.

Latest Posts

Exclusive Videos