Battleground Maharashtra: Which party has edge in Vidarbha region?
  • WebDesk BTVI
  • Apr 09 2019

Sudhir Mungantiwar, Maharashtra Finance Minister, says the party has fulfilled or is in the process to fulfill 99.99% of its promises. He said the people of Vidarbha will vote for BJP again. On the other hand, Congress's Manikrao Thackeray says the party will win all 10 Vidarbha seats.