Big names feature on Govt's mega lookout list for wilful defaulters
  • WebDesk BTVI
  • May 29 2019

Sources have told BTVI that big names including Ratul Puri, Deepak Puri, Subrata Roy and former MP KD Singh have been included in government's list of wilful defaulters who will not be allowed to leave India.