Congress, RJD Save Alliance
  • WebDesk BTVI
  • Mar 29 2019

The mahagathbandhan in Bihar finally allocated all of the 40 Lok Sabha seats today. As per seat-sharing formula, the RJD has got 20 seats, out of which it is giving up one for CPI(ML), the Congress has 9, 5 for Upendra Kushwaha's RLSP and 3 each for Jitan Ram Manjhi's HAM and Mukesh Sahni's VIP.