JP Nadda To Be Working BJP President, Amit Shah To Remain Party Chief
  • WebDesk BTVI
  • Jun 17 2019

In today's BJP parliamentary board meeting Jagat Prakash Nadda, Rajya Sabha member of Parliament from BJP and formerly Health Minister has been appointed as working president of BJP. While Amit Shah will continue as the BJP's chief.