Major Bureaucratic Reshuffle In Key Central Ministries
  • WebDesk BTVI
  • Jul 24 2019

In a major bureaucratic rejig, the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet today appointed new secretaries to various departments. Mr. Atanu Chakraborty has been appointed as the Secretary, Department of Economic Affairs. Ajay Kumar Bhalla will be the next Union Home Secretary.