Yediyurappa Sworn In As Karnataka CM
  • WebDesk BTVI
  • Jul 26 2019

Karnataka BJP president B S Yediyurappa was sworn in as Chief Minister of the state for the fourth time today. BJP is assuming office three days after the collapse of the Congress-JD(S) govt with the defeat of the motion of confidence moved by H D Kumaraswamy in the assembly by 99-105 votes.